President
Bob Garratt
(01892) 750100
Chairman
Brian Cook
(01435) 872675
chairman@frantbowls.uk
Captain
Michael Freestone
(01892) 750269
07483 867503
captain@frantbowls.uk
Vice Captain
Chris Hall
(01892) 652483
07855 253809
vicecaptain@frantbowls.uk
Treasurer
Brian Cook
(01435) 872675
treasurer@frantbowls.uk
Secretary
Norman Connolly
secretary@frantbowls.uk
Fixtures Secretary
Rob Neve
(01892) 654134
fixtures@frantbowls.uk
Catering Manager
Audrey Hall
(01892) 652483
07855 104283
catering@frantbowls.uk
Committee
Mary Freestone
(01892) 750269
Green Maintenance
James Hickmott (Fine English Lawn Company)
(01892) 723544
Green Maintenance
Chris Hall
(01892) 652483
Green Maintenance
Jeff Holloway
(01892) 663335
Green Maintenance
Michael Freestone
Auditor
Barry Dean
Auditor
Audrey Hall
Life Member
Don Fuller
Life Member
Bob Garratt
Life Member
Chris Hall
Life Member
Jeff Holloway
Life Member
David Oliver
logo